Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Campinas
    Posts
    1

    Specify Port on URL

    The ios lib has support for setting the push server url port? LSConnectionInfo dosent have any parameter to set the port, and when I specify the port in the url, it dosent work:

    http://dev-dds.valebroker.com.br:443
    Connection failure: Connection timed out

    I'm sure that the problem is not in the server, because the flex lib works fine.

    Best regards,

    Leonardo

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Bologna, Italy
    Posts
    93
    Hello Leonardo,

    yes, you can specify the port in the push server URL and you should have no problems. Have you tried connecting from the simulator or from a device?

    Best regards,

    Gianluca

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 11th, 2011, 11:21 AM
  2. How to port from LS server to a webserver
    By UweF in forum Client APIs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2010, 10:25 PM
  3. Java to .NET port MessengerDemo
    By MMMicha in forum Adapter APIs
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 27th, 2010, 05:36 PM
  4. Setting domain, host and port on IE 6 & IE 7
    By Otake in forum Client APIs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 26th, 2009, 07:58 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 9th, 2006, 05:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:52 PM.